Join now for unlimited access to all courses

Get certified for 99.99 per month. Cancel when you’ve learned enough

Update your Design skills and certification. Get 1 month free vs our Monthly option

Give yourself time to become a certified expert. Get 3 months free vs our Monthly option

.

Click to see what you get with each of our Membership plans

Each of the three plans comes with the following features:

  • Unlimited access to entire library of ALL online video courses
  • Access to all future courses released
  • Downloadable exercise files with each course to work along with the tutor
  • Online assessments at the end of each course
  • Certification for all courses upon passing the assessment
  • Downloadable templates for you to use
  • Watch courses on your computer, tablet, or mobile device, without ever losing your place
  • Full control over your account, pause, cancel, renew your membership from Your account page
  • Email support

icons_homepage-13

How your membership works

Choose the 30 Day, 6 Month or 12 Month Membership plan above

Enter your details in the Checkout

Start learning, if you choose the 30 day option this will continue until you cancel

icons_homepage-14

What you get in your Membership

Unlimited access to All Courses

Downloadable exercise files and templates

Assessments and Certifications

icons_homepage-15

You control your account

Cancel your Free trial at any time and you won’t be charged

Simply go to My Account and click the Cancel button

You can Pause, Cancel and Renew your Membership from your account page

icons_homepage-13

Questions people often ask before they become a Member

Why do you need my card details for a trial?

This is to make your transition from the Free Trial to your chosen Membership Plan seamless, and also to ensure multiple free trials are not requested by the same individual

Can I really cancel my Free Trial at any time?

Yes. It’s easy, with no questions asked. During your Free Trial Just go to My Account and select the Cancel button

What happens after my Free trial finishes?

On Day 8 you become a Member and your card is charged with the price of your chosen Membership Plan. If you’ve chosen the 30 Day Plan you’ll pay 99 every 30 Days until you cancel

If you have any other questions please visit our detailed FAQ section, or alternatively contact us and we’ll be happy to help.

Are you an Employer, Academic establishment or Government Department?

We offer flexible, cost-effective training for your business, school, or organization. – please click here for details on our packages for Group Memberships.

Payment questions

How does the free trial work?

If you select one of our Membership plans we give you FREE access to all courses for 7 days. After that, unless you cancel via the My Account page, you will be charged the price of your Membership Plan. This is 99 for 6 months, or 179 for 1 year. If you selected our 30 Day Plan, after your free trial you will commence with your first monthly payment of 19.99 on day 8. This gives you access to all courses for a further 30 days, you will be charged 19.99 every month until you cancel.

What happens after I select the Free Trial button?

You will be taken to our payment page. Here you need to enter your credit card details, name and address. We do not take any payment at this stage. This process just sets up the payment for 7 days time, if you don’t cancel via the My Account page.

Why do you need my credit card details for a free trial?

We take your credit card details at this stage for two reasons. Firstly, to make sure that the sign up process after the 7 days is seamless so you can continue your learning. Secondly, to ensure that an individual can only sign up for one 7 day trial.

Is payment on your site secure?

Yes. Payments are 100% secured with SSL. Secure payments are powered by Stripe, used by millions of businesses around the globe.

How soon can I start learning after I’ve entered my details?

Straight away. Simply click the LOGIN button at the top right of the eLearnExcel website, enter your email and the password you chose. You can start learning immediately.

How does the money back guarantee work?

If you buy a course, you get full access to your chosen course / courses straight away, but, if within 7 days you find that for whatever reason it’s not for you, send us a message using the Cancellation form. form and we will process a full refund – no questions asked.

Am I tied to a contract?

No. If you select our 30 Day Membership Plan, you can cancel your subscription whenever you want using via your My Account page

Can I really cancel at any time?

If you have chosen our 30 Day Membership Plan, you can cancel at any time via the My Account page. This cancels your account immediately.

Can I get a discount for buying multiple memberships?

We offer great plans for businesses or if you want to purchase multiple licences as a group. Please see more information here.

If you have any other questions please visit our FAQ section, or alternatively contact us and we will answer your query.